Prompt to save when closing a Purchase Order
In the Purchasing Module when the the close button or the x is clicked to close the box have a prompt to save before closing.
For others reviewing this request, understand that the Close PO button does save automatically. The Close button, however, acts more like a Cancel button, exiting the form and discarding changes. The request is to have CMS recognize that changes have been made and prompt to save when closing.
An alternate approach would be to make the Save button act as a Save/Close and convert the Close button into a Cancel button, which also might alleviate some confusion between it and the Close PO button.